Annie - A&R



Available Formats Tracks Price Buy
12" Vinyl EP 6 tracks £10.99 Out of stock


Annie - A&R

Sorry..Sold Out. SIgn up to list on left for alert if we get more in..

Very limited A&R picture disc bundled with one of only 300 hand numbered CD's. 12" features exclusive "Summer Version" of Back Together not on the CD. Artwork by Paolszi


12" Vinyl EP (ITEM3)
  1. Annie - Back Together
  2. Annie - Hold On
  3. Annie - Ralph Macchio
  4. Annie - Invisible
  5. Annie - Mixed Emotions
  6. Annie - Back Together (Summer Version)